Web Toolbar by Wibiya

Welcome to Kenergy Corp

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us

Contact Us

Business Hours

Monday through Friday
Henderson:  7:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
Owensboro: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Hanson, Hartford, Hawesville and Marion:  9 a.m. to noon and 1 to 4 p.m.

 

24-hour number

(800) 844-4832 
Any office, any time

 

If offices are closed

Report outages or hazardous conditions, make payments or provide meter readings by following prompts on the automated phone system.

Written communication should include the name under which your electric service is listed, your address, daytime phone number and your Kenergy account number. This information enables a quicker response.

E-mail Directory

Annual Meeting annualmeeting@kenergycorp.com
Bank Draft bankdraft@kenergycorp.com
Billing billing@kenergycorp.com
Budget Billing budgetbill@kenergycorp.com
Commercial & Industrial Services ciservices@kenergycorp.com
Economic Development economicdevelopment@kenergycorp.com
General Information info@kenergycorp.com
Heating & Cooling Information heatcool@kenergycorp.com
Industrial Resource Committee irc@kenergycorp.com
Internet Access Support esupport@kenergycorp.com
Jobs at Kenergy jobs@kenergycorp.com
Member Advisory Council mac@kenergycorp.com
Safety Programs safety@kenergycorp.com
Scholarships scholarships@kenergycorp.com
Security Lights securitylights@kenergycorp.com
Street Lighting streetlights@kenergycorp.com
Youth Programs youthtours@kenergycorp.com

Office Locations

Expand all

  • HENDERSON

  • OWENSBORO

  • HANSON

  • HARTFORD

  • HAWESVILLE

  • MARION