Web Toolbar by Wibiya

Welcome to Kenergy Corp

Skip Navigation LinksMy Home > Kenergy Senior Staff

Kenergy Senior Management


Greg Starheim

President and CEO
(800) 844-4832, extension 6104
gstarheim@kenergycorp.com

 

Keith Ellis

Vice President of Human Resources
(800) 844-4832, extension 6150
kellis@kenergycorp.com

 

David Hamilton

Vice President of Member Services
(800) 844-4832, extension 6155
dhamilton@kenergycorp.com

 

Doug Hoyt

Doug Hoyt

Director of Procurement & Contracts
(800) 844-4832 extension 6174
dhoyt@kenergycorp.com

John Newland

Vice President of Engineering
(800) 844-4832, extension 4605
jnewland@kenergycorp.com

 

Ken Stock

Vice President of Operations
(800) 844-4832, extension 6160
kstock@kenergycorp.com

 

Steve Thompson

Vice President of Finance
(800) 844-4832, extension 6139
sthompson@kenergycorp.com