Skip to content

2019 Scholarship Winners

A random computerized drawing of 274 applicants was held July 2nd for three (3) $1,000 scholarships and twenty-four (24) $500 scholarships. Scholarships can be used for tuition, fees, campus housing, textbooks, computers, school supplies, and other costs directly related to the recipient’s education. Congratulations to our winners!

$1,000 Winners

Shelby Pendergraft

Charlotte Brown

Aaron Wayne

$500 Winners

Tristan Buschkoetter

Sarah Russ

Samuel Johnson

Rebecca Wilson

Reade Mattingly

Payton Hite

Nolan Buckman

Nickolas Carter

Madeline Gregory

Macey Cain

Lucas Zoglmann

Kody Roark

Kaylen Young

Kayla Yates

Katherine Dawson

Justin Estes

Jerrica Jones

Hunter Wright

Colleen Turner

Chantz Duncan

Angela Gates

Amber Bryant

Adam Grannan

Brooklynn Meuth