Skip to content

2023 Scholarship Winners

A random computerized drawing of 251 applicants was held July 5th for three (3) $1,000 scholarships and twenty-four (24) $500 scholarships. Scholarships can be used for tuition, fees, campus housing, textbooks, computers, school supplies, and other costs directly related to the recipient’s education.

Congratulations to this year’s winners!

$1,000 Winners

Logan Bell

Nick O’Bryan

Jackson Loucks

$500 Winners

Abigail Payne

Alicia Curtis

Lakota Wilson

Andrew Collins

Nathan Dailey

Megan LaClair

Kayley Payne

Kayla Wayne

Allison Porter

Savannah French

Jessie Daniels

Brooke Stanley

Jason Stilwell

Michael Brayden McGraw

Hayden Cash

Ethan Higdon

Randi Porter

Timothy Thomas

Emily Murphy

Hunter Hagan

Lola Morris

Madison Medley

Gavin Peek

Cadence Keister