Skip to content

2024 Scholarship Winners

A random computerized drawing of 340 applicants was held July 1st for three (3) $1,000 scholarships and twenty-four (24) $500 scholarships. Scholarships can be used for tuition, fees, campus housing, textbooks, computers, school supplies, and other costs directly related to the recipient’s education.

Congratulations to our winners!

$1,000 Winners

Kayla Jones

Evan Michalek

Ashtyn McGaw

$500 Winners

Caroline Connor

Olivia Ford

Harrison Bowman

Chloe Coomes

John Brasher

Lauren Hayes

Noah Rhinerson

Molly Ladnier

Alexis Gay

Jaedan Frankenberger

Ryan Gatton

Emma Haynes

Claire Boeglin

Travis Conway

Samuel Miller

Conner Johnson

Breighton Gogel

Larkin Jarboe

Madeline Jones

Aaron Ring

Adyson Mattingly

Jackson Evans

Blake Mullins

Nolan Huff