Skip to content

Kenergy Board Election Results

Chris Mitchell was re-elected to another three-year term on the Kenergy board of directors. Mitchell, a grain and livestock producer from Clay, has represented District 3 since 1997. He was opposed in this year’s election by Dr. E. Carolyn Tucker of Dixon.

Incumbents Craig Roberts of District 1 and Bill Denton of District 5 faced no opposition and will retain their seats for another three-year term on Kenergy’s board.


Chris Mitchell

Craig Roberts 

Bill Denton