Skip to content

Kenergy Board Election Winners Announced

Will Wathen of Owensboro has been elected to the District 7 position on the Kenergy board of directors. Mr. Wathen, along with Chris Rhoads and Cory Maynard, challenged Eddie Leach who has represented District 7 since 2021.

Garrett Owen of Livermore has been elected to the District 10 position. Mr. Owen and Jared Bratcher challenged Jonathan Ayer who has represented that district since 2012.

Incumbent Bob White, representing District 2, faced no opposition and will retain his seat for another three-year term.